Horticulture & Potatoes

Growers’ Better Levy Group

The Growers’ Better Levy Group members include:
  • Philip Pearson, APS Produce Ltd (Protected Edibles) 
  • John Shropshire, Cambs Farms Growers Ltd (Field Vegetables) 
  • Marion Regan, Hugh Lowe Farms (Soft fruit) 
  • Angus Davison, Haygrove Ltd (Soft fruit)
  • Martin Emmett, Walberton Nursery LLP, Binsted Nursery LLP, Fleurie Nursery Limited (Ornamentals) 
  • James Broekhuizen, Cucumber Growers’ Association / Anchor Nurseries Ltd (Protected Edibles)
  • Sophie Bambridge, B & C Farming Ltd (Potatoes) 
  • James Harrison, EG Harrison & Co. (Potatoes) 
  • Tom Hulme, AC Hulme & Sons (Tree Fruit, Potatoes, Livestock, Combinable Crops) 
  • Martin Evans, Fresh Growers Ltd (Field Vegetables) 
  • Derek Wilkinson, Sandfields Farm Ltd (Field Vegetables) 
  • John Chinn, Cobrey Farms (Asparagus, Potatoes, Soft fruit, Combinable Crops, Wine)
  • Dr Philip Morley, British Tomato Growers’ Association / APS Produce Ltd (Protected Edibles) 
For press and all other enquiries please contact; Philip Morley